I like teachers, they are my friends.
I love Mummy and Daddy and they love me.
We walk in nursery, we run outside.
“I love my nursery”
Teachers teach me what to do.
Thank you Mummy for bringing me to nursery.
Let’s do this together!
Mr Powell is my friend.

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 5th September – School starts for children

Thursday 19th October – Break up for half term

Monday 30th October – Children return after half term

Tuesday 19th December – Break up for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – School begins for children

Friday 16th February – Break up for half term

Monday 26th February – Children return after half term

Thursday 29th March – Break up for the Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April – School begins for children

Friday 25th May – Break up for half term

Monday 4th June – Children return after half term

Friday 20th July – Break up for the summer holidays